Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Award Winners

Each year the members of our teams vote for the awards presented at the end of season celebration evening. Here are the winners for the 2014-15 season...





Spirit Award

Runner Up: Jack Wore

Winner: Ellie Hughes

Runner Up: Livy Jarrett

Winner: Maia Stanio- Marimuthu

Runners Up: Lauren Baxter and Grace Baptiste

Winner: Sam Vary

Most Improved

Runner Up: Ruby Coombes

Winner: Amelia Care

Runner Up: Hannah Burton

Winner: Annie-May Greaves

Runner Up: Temi

Winner: Abi Feen

Performer of the Year

Winner: Daisy Oliver

Runner Up; Olivia de Garis

Winner: Tabitha de Garis

Runner Up: Ellie Hawkes

Winner: Elouise James

Base of the Year

Winner: George Feen

Runners Up: Liviy Jarrett and Abi Feen

Winner: Esther Payne

Runner Up: Jade Winthrop

Winner: Ellie Hawkes

Tumbler of the Year

Winner: Kiki Aldridge

Runner Up: Hannah Walsh

Winner: Lauryn Fearn

Runner Up: Abigail Butcher

Winner: Hannah Walsh

Flyer of the Year

Winner: Kiki Aldridge

Runner Up: Poppy Fearn

Winner: Gracie Dowsett

Runner Up: Aimee Wroe

Winner: Livy Jarrett

Overall Maverick

Winner: Scarlet Heyburn

Tabitha de Garis

Lauren York

Coach Award

Daisy Oliver

Lauryn Fearn

Livy Jarrett

Competition Award

Aimee Wroe